## **AGENDA**

## Agenda Items

- Welcome and introductions
- Approval of past meeting minutes
  - o (see Minutes, June 11, 2014 at <a href="http://www.foothill.edu/president/ttf.php">http://www.foothill.edu/president/ttf.php</a>)
- TTF membership recruitment
- TTF goals and objectives for the year
- Process for developing the NEW FH Tech Plan 2015 2019
- Redesign of FH website
- Group sharing of visions and plans for tech purchases and projects across campus
- 2014-15 TTF Membership:

Judy Baker

Luis Barreto

Lisa Drake

Pam Eberhardt

Andrea Hanstein

Asha Harris

Kurt Hueg

Akemi Ishikawa

Gay Krause

Sharon Luciw

Steven McGriff

Sherri Mines

Joe Moreau

Mike Murphy

Teresa Ong

Mario Ramos

Jose Rueda

Lori Silverman

Bernata Slater

Susan Traynor